Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting FOODYS. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tampa, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to FOODYS and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jacquelineplaza1 1 day ago

The French Toast Burger

I've had many things here. Everything is literally delicious and I really mean it. I hardly ever write reviews but they deserve it. It isn't the "fanciest" place but the food is delicious. I sorta love the chill atmosphere anyway … everyone is super nice. The manager the owner whoever it was that is always there is always smiling and helpful. Their pizza and calzones are the best I ever had. The gyro platter…. Everything. Next time I'm going to try their fish and chips. Their desert area is frkn amazing too. You guys get all the stars available out there. My entire family loves it too and we are so thankful we have a place we can all order the things we like.

Bethany 23 days ago

Open Face Roast Beef Sandwich

So delicious! Tender & perfect

Sevastos about 1 month ago

Bowl of Greek Chicken Lemon Soup

I ordered the Stuffed peppers - special on Thursday - and boy oh boy was it - it was just like my mom used to make em' - I had never been there before but will definitely be going back - I ate the soup it comes with and one of the stuffed peppers then took everything else home to eat for the next two days - then Lauren mentioned dessert - oh my lord cannoli cake to die for... if you don't know what real good food should taste like go to Mikey D'Souza

Amy about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese Steak

I was so glad I finally ordered this! The meat is great. Fresh and very tasty, not like a frozen steak-um you would get elsewhere.

Amy about 1 month ago

Greek Style Pork Chops

This was fantastic. The pork chops are boneless white meat, cut not too thick or too thin and the pan sauce is so good I could drink it.

Camcolt98 13 days ago

French toast with 2 Eggs Any Style

This was a great dish. Stumbled upon this place a day before work for breakfast with coworkers. French Toast was perfectly made.

Aaronmarkedwards about 1 month ago

Greek Skillet

I was surprised and amazed of Foodys. I'm from Milwaukee, WI and was in the mood for a Greek skillet that I used to get there. Foodys GS was just as good even better. The restaurant was very clean, the staff very friendly and on point with everything, and who ever the chefs are made really good food. The owner i believe i was talking to had a great personality and made me feel at home. I live in the area and will be back as a regular customer!!!

Houston about 1 month ago

Greek Salad

Outstanding, my wife loved it.

Amy about 1 month ago

Collosal Gyro Platter

The gyro meat was very good. I love the dressing and the salad. The platter is large enough to share or have left overs for the next day.

Amy about 1 month ago

Fresh Young Turkey Dinner

My kids love this and order it every time we eat here. The turkey is tender and juicy and the gravy is good too. The kids platter has plenty on it, even for my 11 year old.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA